Tags

, , , , , , ,

Aimee

Hello, friends! My name is Aimée and I am over the moon to be the latest addition to the Forest & Ocean Gallery team. As the girl in charge of gallery communications, I will be your go-to gal for all the hot happenings going on in the gallery, the inside scoop on our resident artists and all things art-centric in and around Laguna Beach. I’m especially excited to get to know our artists and the local art community that we are so blessed to be a part of, and to share that knowledge with you.

Here’s the dish on me: I’m an OC girl, born and bred, UCLA grad (and thrilled to be using that Art History degree!), mom to Molly, and cultivator of anything that allows me to cook, entertain, decorate or take shameless selfies! I had the amazing opportunity to live in NYC for 7 years, and while there, was the Weddings and Home Editor for Bridal Guide magazine. My love affair with art began as a child and I’m like a kid in a candy store to call the gallery my place of business.

I’m thrilled to be a part of this community with you and welcome questions, feedback and of course, any sales inquiries related to the gallery and our artists. In case you couldn’t tell, I’m so excited to be here!!!

